Annual Luncheon

Annual Luncheon

At the Annual Dinner which attracts approximately two hundred and fifty attendees, the committee extend an invitation to players from other clubs for them to join in the annual celebrations.

Held annually in November every year and it is the main fund raising event for LRPA. An after dinner guest speaker, raffle and auctions are the main highlight of the even


The outstanding services award was renamed to the Joe Warham Award in 2016 in honour of the outstanding contribution Joe made in his time at Leeds.Each year the association honour an individual who has giving great service to the Leeds club over a number of years. This person doesn’t have to be a former player, for example some of the precipitants have been Joe Warham, Billy Watts, Harry Jepson and Eddie Moss, all of these individuals had worked tirelessly for the Leeds club and their service was recognized with the award for outstanding service. Most of the winners of the award have been former players and their identity is kept a secret until the day of the Annual Dinner where they are presented with the award.

List Of Winners

Annual Luncheon Gallery

Pictures of the previous Annual Luncheons